Assistants de recherche

 

Anne-Sophie Allaire
anne-sophie.allaire.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 2382

Marie-Laurence Cloutier
marie-laurence.cloutier.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6126

Annie Chouinard-Mauzeroll
annie.chouinard-mauzeroll.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6071

Noémie De la Sablonnière
noemie_de_la_sablo@hotmail.com
418 529-9141 # 6592

Isabelle Desrosiers
isabelle.desrosiers.2@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6071

Israël Dumont
israel.dumont.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6151

Frédéric Dumont
frederic.dumont@cirris.ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6033

David Fiset
david.fiset.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6070

Julie Fortin
julie.fortin.22@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6071

Justine Fortin-Chevalier
justinechevalier@gmail.com
418 529-9141 # 6592

Yan Grenier
yan.grenier1@gmail.com
418 529-9141 # 6035

Bruno Hubert
brunohubert@hotmain.com
418 529-9141 # 2427

Édith Lamert-Bonin
edith.lambert-bonin.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6592

William Pothier
william.pothier.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6035

Marie-Ève Poulin
marie-eve.poulin.10@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6126

Lucas Rioux-Maldague
lucas.rioux-maldague.1@ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6035

Marie-maxime Robichaud
mariemaxrobichaud@hotmail.com
418 529-9141 # 6705

Marie-Eve Schmouth
marie-eve.schmouth@cirris.ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 6100

Sophie Villeneuve
Sophie.Villeneuve@cirris.ulaval.ca
418 529-9141 # 2428

 

CIUSSS-CN Université Laval Alliance santé Québec